Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I would like to take this time to thank Kiersten Williams and her team for a wonderful job on my visit on August 20th of 2022. I went in looking for a used or new vehicle and I ended up with a Brand new Hyundai Tucson 2022 and when I tell you, I love this vehicle, I Love it. With that being said go check out Kiersten Williams and her team at Carl Gregory/Hyundai of Albany you want be disappointed. Keep up the Great Work!!! You guys rock from!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I had an excellent buying experience thanks to my salesperson, Amir Carter. He went above and beyond, even going as far as to help me out on his off day. Definitely a five star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I went in to look for a truck met Amir Carter, Nice guy, great salesperson not pushy at all and upfront honesty, what more could a person ask for. He is a genuine person and I cannot say enough about him. He introduced me to 2 cars for the price of a truck so I came out with a 2021 sonata and my lil 2021 kona. The experience was awesome. I got 2 cars for payment of one new truck. I didn't even know the kona existed until Amir drove it around front . He chose the car for me and I couldnt be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Jeffery Williams went above and beyond . Helped us get a great deal and great warranties. Would recommend dealership and representatives they go out of there way to make buying experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Marian Harris was the greatest. Very knowledgeable, kind , honest, and helpful. I felt I could trust her completely. Honesty is a top priority for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

Chris explained everything in detail to me. In addition to the steering wheel problem, he also repaired 2 recalls--all at no charge under my warranty. Phone calls prior to visiting the dealership were also pleasant and informative. Chris is customer friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

I bought a Hyundai Elantra see July 10,2018 from Five Star Hyundai in Albany,Ga, and I love my car, thanks to the salesman Michael Bennett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

My grandson and I were pleasantly surprise . I totally didn't expect those features in this vehicle . The feel of the car on the road is comparable to my Mercedes benz . Great car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Excellent place the salesman was not aggressive and gave me exactly what I wanted. The time I spent there was incredible I was there no longer than 3 hours. I will deffiently be referring friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

All the salemans are courteous and professional. All the salemans and financial management were very nice and professional. They made sure I was satisfied with my purchase before I drove off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

I love my new car and I was happy with the service I received and Leroy did everything that he promised thanks Leroy Mitchell and auto nation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

I love my new car everything about it the people was real nice and friendly. I decided that they are the best people in the city to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

It was a very great and I was very happy to get my new car. I love it very much and I will be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

She was great sales person, she answered all of my questions and was very friendly, I was very happy with my purchase and will return again in a few years to trade out of my vehicle and hopefully she will be there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

My experience with the personnel at Autonation Hyundai in Albany, Ga., was positive except for a discrepancy on page 1 of the Lease Agreement. I have called this issue to the attention of the finance manager and on my Hyundai survey. Awaiting a resolution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

My daughter had a used 2012 Elantra. She loves the back up camera and the bluetooth in this new model. This newer model gets better gas mileage, too. The paycation is what sold us on getting it now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

The car was better than the brand I initially wanted and I'm happy that they did not try to force my ultimate decision! WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

I was greeted upon entering. They worked hard to get me something reliable and something that was in my price range. I was not hassled about a cosigner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

My wife loves her new 2017 Sante Fe Utimate! All the premium options, safety features and warrantees. Outstanding experience with my sales person and manager with trade in and achieving desired financing. Third Hyundai purchase from this dealership and this was by far the best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

I love my new car! And I will defiantly be back when I'm able! The staff was very friendly. 1 thing they can work on is the time the customer has to spend there. I was there for almost 7 hours. Other than that, everything else was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

After several less than satisfactory dealings with the Hyundai dealership in Albany, Ga prior to Auto Nation taking it over, I can honestly say that Auto Nation made this the best car buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends now that it is under new ownership. Thanks for doing a great job Auto Nation Hyundai Albany!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

They satisfy my every need from the type of car that i always wanting, and the type of car that I need ,also the color of car that I like. My job also require that I have a car like that. I am totally satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

This dealership was friendly, efficient and very professional. This was the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle. I would definitely feel comfortable to buy another vehicle at this dealership and have already recommended it to several friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017

Loved this dealership and this was the first time dealing with it. Daysha was professional and a lot of fun to work with. She knew what I wanted from what I told her I had been looking at. I was actually working with the Ford dealership and liked how I was approached and the price of the car that I decided to get my car at Autonation Hyundai Albany. I am from Tifton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

It was long but worth the wait should be organized more and give more details on what paper work u will need the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

Overall, it was a good experience, but as I have already mentioned, little improvements can go a long way to making things excellent. Great explanation of the vehicle's equipment and closer work with the finance/service department, especially with new sales people, would be a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2016

Mr Cedric Nether was very professional and showed great customer service and I would recommend Hyundai Auto Nation to family and friends. It's a great place to shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

I believe the price was good and applicable discounts allowed. Part of the deal was for the dealer to furnish and install a trailer hitch but the male insert that hold the hitch ball was not provided. For a time, the remote entry would not work, we could not set the clock and other electrical features were inoperable. When we returned to dealer it was discovered the fuse panel was not activated when dealer prep was performed.(at a cost of $599.00). We also had to remove the protective plastic beneath the floor mats which the dealer was supposed to do. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

I had a great experience the dealers made sure I left with the car I wanted. The overall experience was great! I would recommend this dealership to all my peers who are in search of a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2016

I had a great experience. The Salesman did a great job in explaining everything about the car. Will come back to purchase again thanks!!!!!!! Ron Jones was very helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2016

The staff was very professional and honest. It was a pleasure to have purchased a vehicle from them. They were able to get me everything I wanted with no problems. They offered drinks and snacks and made my time there very pleasant and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2016

We worked with some amazing folks to get us exactly what we needed! All the way from greeting to taking off on our new Hyundai. Tanishia, LeRoy, Arti, and the gentleman in financing. Thank you guys for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2016

The service was great. Nice salespersons who were very knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Overall great experience. Good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2016

They worked hard to insure that I was pleased with my vehicle. I left very happy and pleased with my car purchase. I appreciate the professionalism of each employee at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

I was quite satisfied with my experience at this dealership. All the personnel were very friendly and helpful. The purchase was for a vehicle for my daughter and they went out of their way to show her all the features of the vehicle and made certain she understood all the correct functions of how to operate everything correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

This was my first time buying a car and I'm so glad I chose Autonation Albany ! The salesperson(s) was amazing ! I've never thought I would feel as comfortable as I did ! They made sure I received top quality customer service ! I will definitely be back !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2016

Everyone very knowledgeable about there position especially Leroy Mitchell going that extra mile in making sure that his customs understanding the iinformations as he gives it to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2016

I am really excited and enjoying my new car. It came at a time when I was almost about to give up. We were in an accident back in Sept.2015 and my car was totaled out due to a rear end colison. The guy wasn't paying attention that caused the accident. We are very pleased with our NEW CAR!!!! Thanks Mr. Leroy Mitchell and staff ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2016

The best car dealership ever in Georgia nice cars and trucks with affordable prices great people with excellent attitude I will be giving them a visit in the future..........

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

Amazing and awesome !!!!!!! Best car dealership in Albany GA... Brittany Price Ron Jones and Derrick Davenport did an awesome job at finding me the perfect car for the perfect price... I am already planning on purchasing another family car in the near future...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

Happy and satisfied with the sales staff,the product and the service i was provided with. I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

Had to stay too long at dealership.was not able to do a test drive until I finished the credit application.If I had known this prior I would have went elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

I absolutely love my Brand New 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport. The staff was very professional and made sure that I got exactly what I was looking for. Mr.Jones and Ms. Brittany Price were very great and made buying a new vehicle an excellent experience. I will definitely recommend all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

Everything was great ! I am apart of the restart program, which really meant a lot to me because I am an older guy with kids that may need help in the near future with buying cars & other needs that require credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2016

I'm really enjoying my new car. I took my cousin to your lot on March 12th and she's moving her car as well. Again Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2015

Ron Jones from the television to in person he is a class act he does a great job running that place! If I had to do it all over again I would Dodatdeal again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2015

Great customer service from the moment I entered the door. Leroy went over and beyond in making sure I was satisfied. I will recommend this dealership and sales consultant to everyone I come in contact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2015

I came into the dealership not knowing if I would be able to purchase a new car. When I came into the dealership I was put at ease with how friendly everyone was and how efficient they were. I was in and out in no time and drove off with my brand new Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2015

Since my first review, the managerial staff has endeavored arduously to resolve the primary issues. I and the general manager communicated on many occasions and came the general consensus that several of the issues were due to said lack of communication. Had he effected call back at time of my placing my signature on the contract, I believe that the issues I had would have become non-issues. I base my opinion of the base atmosphere of the Carl Gregory Hyundai dealership on numerous telephone conversations with Danny Gillian, the internet manager at said dealership; this being a very friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review